Journeys Within Tour Company Southeast Asia

Discover Our Southeast Asia

(877)454-3672

Southeast Asia travel news
Southeast Asia Tours
CambodiaThailandmyanmarvietnamlaos

Search Tours

For tour inquiries or other questions, please call our main office toll-free (within the U.S.) at 877-454-3672 or fill out the Contact Form.

Contact information for our regional offices is listed below, should you need it as you travel.


USA

Journeys Within – US Office
11260 Donner Pass Rd
STE C1# 136
Truckee, CA 96161
USAToll Free: (877) 454-3672
Local Phone: (530) 427-3002
Fax: (530) 292-5046
Contact: Ms. April Cole, Vice President, Sales
april@journeys-within.com

 UK

Journeys Within – UK Office
Phone: +44 (0) 7767 967 211
Contact: Ms. Anna Baldwin
JWGO Business Development Director and Tour Consultant
anna@journeys-within.com

Cambodia

Journeys Within – Cambodia Office
Kraus Village, PO Box 93155,
Siem Reap, Kingdom of Cambodia
Phone: +855 (0) 63 968 788
Contact: Mr. Makara Put, Cambodia Country Director
makara@journeys-within.com

Thailand

Journeys Within – Thailand Office
323 United Center Bldg,
41st Fl,Ste. 4137, Silom Rd,
Bangkok, Thailand
Phone: +66 (0)2 631 0384
Contact: Ms. Kanchana “Joy” Junglin, Thailand Country Director
kanchana@journeys-within.com

Laos

Journeys Within – Laos Office
92/04 Visoun Road, Ban Visoun,
Luang Prabang, Lao PDR
Phone: +856 (0) 71 253 548
Contact: Onkeo “Keo” Phontasin, Laos Country Director
onkeo@journeys-within.com

Myanmar (Burma)

Journeys Within Myanmar Partner
(7 Days Travel)
109, First Floor,
Sinhoodan Street,
Yangon, Myanmar
Phone: +95 (0) 1 371 105
Contact: Ms. Dar Le, Myanmar Country Director
darle@journeys-within.com

Vietnam

Journeys Within Southern Vietnam Partner
(In Country Tours)
347/33/8 Huynh Van Banh
P.11 Q. Phu Nhuan,
Saigon, Vietnam
Phone: +84 (0) 283 991 3527
Contact: Khoa and Michelle Nguyen
Southern Vietnam Country Directors
khoa@incountrytours.com
michelle@incountrytours.com

Journeys Within Northern Vietnam Partner
(Indochina Travelland)
5th Floor, 19B Tran Hung Dao St,
Hanoi, Vietnam
Office: +84 (0) 243 726 4128 extension 115
Contact: Ms. Thuong “Tracy” Le Thi Thu
Northern Vietnam Country Director
rom@indochinatravelland.com